We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary and Charitable Sector in Ireland. See here for our public statement of compliance.

governance code

Charitable status

basis.point has been granted charitable status by the Irish Revenue Commissioners under CHY reference number 21121.

Registered Charity

basis.point is registered with the Irish Charities Regulator under CRA number 20084141.

Clive Bellows (Chair)
Colm Clifford
Eimear Cowhey
Mike Hartwell
Denise Kinsella
Paul McNaughton
Fiona Mulcahy
Declan O’Sullivan
Adrian Waters

Declan O’Sullivan (Dechert & Chair)
Clive Bellows (Northern Trust)
Killian Buckley (Kinetic Partners)
John Donohoe (Carne Group)
Paul Heffernan (HSBC)
Mike Hartwell (Deloitte)
Conor Hoey
Anne Keys (The Panel)
Adrian Waters (Independent Director)

Geraldine Gleeson (KPMG & Chair)
Karen Craig (RBC)
Gerard Gilsenan (FundAssist)
Sylvie McLaughlin (Brandes)

Tara Gordon (SANNE)
Denise Kinsella (Independent Director & Chair)
Siobhan Moloney (DMS)
Lindsay Trapp (Dechert)

Will Murray (BBH)
Louise Egan
Sandara Kelso-Robb

Colm Clifford (KPMG & Chair)
Karen Conboy (KPMG)
Ashish Saxena (KPMG)